About me

About Me

 Hi, my name is Lori Let me tell you a little about me. I am a fifty something woman who is trying to figure out who I am.  The place where I grew up is a small town in upstate New York, right in the middle of the finger lakes.There are four brothers and one sister in my family. I have done many things in my lifetime. It was a privilege to serve in the military for 9 years. In AZ I was a correction officer for 6 years. I have also worked as a cook, in addition to other jobs such as a waitress, bartender, and a job trainer ( my favorite job) for ARC. Currently, I am with Seneca Ceramics. It is a small local business which manufactures both giftware  and technical ceramic products. We supply a number of local businesses, in addition to globally.

My main focus,for a long time, was taking care of my mom and my brother. They are both gone now. I started doing this as a way to be able to stay home full-time  in the future to care for my brother when it became necessary. Now I think I will use it as a way to find myself. I know alot of you must be experiencing many of the same things I am right now. Whether it is a break-up, an empty nest, or a death, life changes and we must adjust.

One of the things I look for in life are great opportunities, listed below is one of those opportunities.

GAME LOOT NETWORK is here with fun and amazing mobile app games for you to enjoy.  It is available in your Apple Store and Google Play Store:  But sign up first – so you can have an account to play from!  This Gaming App Network is launching new games all the time.  And the token play is incredible allowing you to be able to win actual prizes.  GO HERE TO GET Started!